Board of Management 

Without an active and enthusiastic Board of Management and Parents Association, Scoil San Eoin would not be improving and thriving as it is.

In accordance with the Code of Practice for the governance of schools the Board of Management (BOM) has 8 members, consisting of the Principal and one staff nominee, two community nominees, two parent nominees and two patron body nominees.  The current Board came into being on 1st December, 2015 (along with all other primary schools).  Members are listed at the back of this booklet.  The term of office of the Board shall be four years. 

CHAIRPERSON:                                  Henry Fleming

PRINCIPAL/SECRETARY:                 Linda Greene

TREASURER/PARENTS REP:            John Cleary

PARENTS REP:                                   Martina Wynne

STAFF REP:                                        Ann Marie Nuzum

PATRON REPRESENTATIVE:            Fr. Diarmuid Byrne